Ask a Question
GoPro Support Hub Ask a question. Share an answer. Find a solution. Stay stoked.
Announcements
Is your GoPro gear up to date? Check to see If it is on our Update page.
Subscribe to GoPro
Tourist

Why does GoPro Subscription Only Allow You to Add Media Files One At a Time?

[ New ]

That seems crazy to me!  And I known it was like this, I may not have ordered a GoPro.  I don't have enough hard drive memory to copy all my videos onto my computer from my camera, so I wanted up quickly upload them to my cloud acount since I have a GoPro subscription, but when I click on Add Media, it makes you do it one at a time.  I've got about 100 short video clips from a sporting even today.  It would take me all day to do this!  And this is exactly why I didn't want to upload them over wi-fi using the app on my phone....it's incredibly slow!  I'm really disappointed with this GoPro so far because they make it very inconvenient to get files off teh camera and view them when you've got a bunch like this.

GoPro

Re: Why does GoPro Subscription Only Allow You to Add Media Files One At a Time?

[ New ]

Hello, @susanh317. From your description, we gather that you are manually uploading media from your computer to your GoPro Subscription cloud. We just tried it and we are able to make multiple selections and upload multiple media to the cloud at once.

Which computer are you using and which OS is it on? Please tell us more about your workflow so we can help you best in resolving the matter. Screenshots showing the issue will be greatly helpful as well. Thanks! 

Tourist

Re: Why does GoPro Subscription Only Allow You to Add Media Files One At a Time?

[ New ]