Ask a Question
GoPro Support Hub Ask a question. Share an answer. Find a solution. Stay stoked.
Announcements
Is your GoPro gear up to date? Check to see If it is on our Update page.
Subscribe to GoPro
Highlighted
Tourist

GoPro Plus Subscription Issue

I am having issues with my GoPro plu subscription, and your support contact methods absolutely suck. I cant find an email adress that I can send query too and your chat has restrictve hours.

I did an annual subscription to Go Pro Puls on 21 May 2020 through Apple Store. I was charged £49 on my card. It worked for about 2 
weeks, and now everytime i try to updload footage or sign-on to the app, it says my subccription has been cancelled. Even though i recieved a cnfirmed invoice from App sotre confirming subscription and charge of £49 to my card.

Please can you addresss this ASAPption has been cancelled. Even though i recieved a cnfired invoice from App sotre confirming subscription and charge to my card.

I dont understand why within 3wks of subscription, im having issues. Please can you addresss this ASAP.I am very dissapoiinted with service, and means for getting assistance on such issues.

I treied posting messages on chat, and it says out of hours. If there is support email, it would be good if you published this and make this easily visible on the support pages as a means of contact.

Please try to resolve, as I have some footage that I need to Edit urgently.

Highlighted
GoPro

Re: GoPro Plus Subscription Issue

Apologies for the inconvenience, @suhelc. We see that the case has already been raised to the PLUS team. The team handling your case will be updating you once the issue with your account is fixed. Please keep the lines open. Thanks! 

Highlighted
Tourist