Ask a Question
GoPro Support Hub Ask a question. Share an answer. Find a solution. Stay stoked.
Announcements
Is your GoPro gear up to date? Check to see If it is on our Update page.
Subscribe to GoPro
Hiker

As a GoPro Plus subscriber I cannot get in touch with GoPro support

[ New ]

Hi

I have a valid GoPro Plus subscription which should enable the 24h priority access to the GoPro support. However I cannot get the contact at all. The attempt to open a chat support is rejected with the advice to try later since the queue exceeds 3 hours. When I try later I am getting the same response so it is virtually not possible to get through. It tells me there are a lot of issues raleted to GoPro 9 - both for the purchase process as well as related to technical issues.

regards

Eligiusz

Hiker

Re: As a GoPro Plus subscriber I cannot get in touch with GoPro support

[ New ]

Priority support is a joke. There is no difference.

Wasted literally a day by clicking the "Start chat" button, but the only thing I saw is "Sorry, all agents are helping other customers right now. Please try again later."

Why in 2020 the company can't make a proper support page? Why customers must click the same button all day long instead of going to the queue by one click and see the approx time?

GoPro

[ New ]

Hi @eligiuszh1 @ganin

Our team is currently working through a volume of contacts, response time may be slightly longer than usual.

We appreciate your understanding.

Should you encounter any issue scheduling a callback or a live chat, please ensure that you are not blocking cookies and have your pop-up blocker disabled.

Thanks!

Ej

Hiker

[ New ]

Hi @aragon1006 

I like your sence of humor when you use the word "slightly".

Regarding cookies and blockers - do you want to say the message from GoPro support is incorrect when referring to "queue exceeded 3 h", "all agents are busy try again"?