Ask a Question
GoPro Support Hub Find a solution. Share a solution. Ask a question. Stay stoked.
Announcements
There's a new firmware update for your HERO5 Black and your HERO5 Session... and we have new updates for Capture and Splice now available. Time to update!
Photo Showcase: Splash

The warm weather is quickly coming going away, but we'll hang on to a few more days of summer here on the GoPro Support Hub. For this showcase, we want to see your best photos that match the theme "Splash". Show us what you've got and then vote for the best!

Submit By: Friday, October 7 at 6pm ET/3pm PT
Voting Closes: Friday, October 14 at 12pm ET/9am PT

New Entry
0 Kudos

#GoProKiss

Status: New
by Backpacker chrisediting on ‎09-29-2016 10:10 PM

G0249668.JPG

0 Kudos

Lost surfers

Status: New
by Backpacker danielr15 on ‎09-28-2016 12:25 AM

G0019147_edited.jpg

0 Kudos

Danny dives under

Status: New
by Backpacker danielr15 on ‎09-28-2016 12:09 AM

G0220361_edited.jpg