Ask a Question
GoPro Support Hub Find a solution. Share a solution. Ask a question. Stay stoked.
Announcements
It's time to update your HERO5 cameras... and don't forget to update your app to the new GoPro app too!
Video Showcase: Phobias

With Halloween coming, it's time to showcase the things that give us the creeps and the willies. So, what are you afraid of? Capture it on your GoPro and edit it into a video and share it here.

Submit By: Friday, October 14 at 6pm ET/3pm PT
Voting Closes: Friday, October 21 at 12pm ET/9am PT

New Entry
0 Kudos

Life Changing

Status: New
by Backpacker chrisediting on โ€Ž09-28-2016 07:49 PM

Shot 100% on the GoPro HERO4
http://www.gopro.com

0 Kudos

Dunes

Status: New
by Backpacker danielr15 on โ€Ž09-28-2016 01:36 AM