Ask a Question
GoPro Support Hub Ask a question. Share an answer. Find a solution. Stay stoked.
Announcements
Is your GoPro gear up to date? Check to see If it is on our Update page.
Mounts + Accessories
Reply
Highlighted
Hiker
Posts: 28
Accepted Solution

Super Suit product image and actual item are different

Super Suit product image and actual item are different

 

https://gopro.com/ja/jp/shop/accessories/super-suit/AADIV-001.html

 

In the product image, a cushion is attached to the back side of the mode button, but the product actually arrived has a metal spring exposed.

 

This will scratch the camera's mode button.

 

Is this a scam?


Is this an initial failure?

 

I want to return and refund this Super Suit.

123456.PNG

Accepted Solutions
Highlighted
GoPro
Posts: 13,289

Re: Super Suit product image and actual item are different

Thank you for the feedback, @noblewater30120. We have passed it along to the Product Team. 

View solution in original post


All Replies
Highlighted
Explorer
Posts: 12,961

Re: Super Suit product image and actual item are different

You purchased from gopro.com?

If so, contact GoPro Support https://gopro.com/help/ContactUs

If you purchased from a different vendor, then you will need to contact them.

This is a member to member support forum. We can't assist you with returns/exchanges.
Highlighted
Hiker
Posts: 28

Re: Super Suit product image and actual item are different

@danielr15 

 

Thank you

 

It's a pity that you were very knowledgeable about GoPro but didn't notice this problem.

 

Why can't GoPro do such an easy job, just modify the product image?

Highlighted
Hiker
Posts: 28

Re: Super Suit product image and actual item are different

I want an answer from a GoPro representative.

Highlighted
GoPro
Posts: 13,289

Re: Super Suit product image and actual item are different

Thank you for the feedback, @noblewater30120. We have passed it along to the Product Team.