Ask a Question
GoPro Support Hub Find a solution. Share a solution. Ask a question. Stay stoked.
Announcements
There's a new firmware update for your HERO5 Black and your HERO5 Session... and we have new updates for Capture and Splice now available. Time to update!
VIDEO SHOWCASE: GET LOCAL

There are hidden treasures all around us. For this showcase, we want to see the hidden treasures that are all around you wherever you live. Interesting architecture, a funny sign, great faces of your neighbors. Whatever it is that makes your part of the world interesting is what we want to see.

Submit By: Friday, January 27 at 6pm ET/3pm PT
Voting Closes: Friday, February 3 at 12pm ET/9am PT

Return to the Member Showcase page

New Entry