03-08-2017 03:51 AM - edited 03-08-2017 03:53 AM
You can click to make the video private or unlisted on the video tab.
I wish I could. As posted, I re-installed the app and lost the quik projects. Although I can access the links from another device, I can't control the access or delete them. The quik projects do not show up when I run quik.
On slightly different matter, I have a quik project which I can't delete. When I try to delete, the message 'Oops! A network connection error occured.' appears. I definitely do not have a network problem and can delete other new projects.
Something not right with Quik.
08-07-2017 01:06 AM - edited 08-07-2017 01:06 AM
Bumping this one up - I have the same problem.
Uploaded video to the web, deleted from the quik app (I'ts not available there anymore), but it's still there on the web. I also can't see it wrom the web interface ('my videos').
Is there a solution to this?