05-17-2018 02:45 AM - edited 05-17-2018 02:46 AM
I can still see a video at this link though https://gopro.com/v/raomK8mOD8PE
Do you have a GoPro / GoPro Plus account?
If you have a GoPro account, you're able to delete the video link from the account without deleting in Quik.
But if you don't have a GoPro account, yes, you have to delete the video from Quik for it to be deleted online. Simply because there's no way to identify that it's you and then anyone could delete videos. We need to be sure that you are the owner.