I created two viedeos in quick last night on my iPhone. Both of them saved. I looked at them today, and both we're in the App. I clicked on them and they disappeared before they even loaded.
Once successfully saved, edited videos on the app gets saved to your phone under a folder entitled "Quik". Were you able to check this on your Photos?