02-06-2018 09:55 AM
The autodelete function is camara specific. Meaning if you have multiple GoPro cameras, the setting can be different per camera. To turn the feature off,
- Connect your camera via a USB cable or insert the SD Card from your camera.
- You will see a settings icon to the right of your camera (or Sd Card) (Attachment #1)
- Selecting this will provide you with an option to unselect the automatic delete feature (Attachemetn #2)