Ask a Question
GoPro Support Hub Ask a question. Share an answer. Find a solution. Stay stoked.
Announcements
Is your GoPro gear up to date? Check to see If it is on our Update page.
Cameras
Tourist

Hero 9 ordering issues

[ New ]

Dear GoPro,

3rd time i have to contact you guys. regarding order MP04452805. Case: 08670094 This is the last time i will explain the issue. on the 21st of November i paid via PayPal a total amount of 379,98 EUR (49,99 subscription and 329.99) for the Hero 9 Black Friday deal. A few days later 329,99 EUR was paid back into my PalPal account and the 49,99 was completed for the subsription. Why was my payment for the Hero 9 canceled without any confirmation or message whatsoever. And why was the subscription approved instead? I mean i paid the full amount at once! So now i have a 1 year freaking subscription without a GoPro???? For the last time, because i am fed up with this. I want my order fulfilled! 2 times CS promised me you send me a bill so i can resend the 329,99 EUR to get my order! I haven't seen anything. How hard can it be to send me a payment request or at least send me the reason why the 1st time it was canceled on your behalf without any message. could you please please solve this ? It is crazy that i as a customer need to go trough so much effort in order to buy your product. ...The only thing i got from customer service is a print screen with my ordernumber.

GoPro

Re: Hero 9 ordering issues

[ New ]

Hello @sharplight723

Thank you for your order, unfortunately, it appears as though our Order Support Team has run into an issue with your order and it was canceled.

You'll be able to resubmit your order online through gopro.com, however before you do so, please ensure that your billing information is accurate with your bank or you may want to try using a different card.

Also, please make sure you are signed in with your subscription account.

If you have further questions or concerns, please let our Support Team know.