12-28-2018 01:23 PM
My camera was paired to my ipad and I could transfer pictures from the camera to the ipad. Now I must have somehow changed the camera name because the name and password in “camera info” looks like it must be changed back to the default and I can’t access the camera from my ipad or iphone. Perhaps I hit reset, but not intentionally. How can I change the camera name and password back to the name I gave it? Thanks for your help.
Solved! Go to Solution.