Ask a Question
GoPro Support Hub Find a solution. Share a solution. Ask a question. Stay stoked.
Announcements
It's time to update your HERO5 cameras... and don't forget to update your app to the new GoPro app too!
Video SHOWCASE: Natural Beauty

Spring has sprung, so there's no better time to get out and capture some video of the natural beauty around you. Beaches, flowers, forests... whatever you have in your part of the world is what we want to see.

Submit By: Friday, April 14 at 6pm ET/3pm PT
Voting Closes: Friday, April 27 at 12pm ET/9am PT

Return to the Member Showcase page

New Entry
0 Kudos

The Beauty of Death Valley!!

Status: New
by Backpacker chrisediting on ‎04-07-2017 06:06 PM

If you wondering how I used zoom with a GoPro I used a back-bone zoom and cage for it.

**Don't use a back-bone lens this will end your warranty**