Ask a Question
GoPro Support Hub Find a solution. Share a solution. Ask a question. Stay stoked.
Announcements
There's a new firmware update for your HERO5 Black and your HERO5 Session... and we have new updates for Capture and Splice now available. Time to update!
Video Showcase: Snow Day

We haven't gotten snow here in San Mateo in a long time, but hopefully you've had a chance to enjoy playing in the white stuff this year. Pull together some of your favorite footage and show us how you like to have fun in the snow.

Submit By: Friday, March 10 at 6pm ET/3pm PT
Voting Closes: Friday, March 17 at 12pm ET/9am PT

Return to the Member Showcase page

New Entry