Ask a Question
GoPro Support Hub Find a solution. Share a solution. Ask a question. Stay stoked.
Announcements
It's time to update your HERO5 cameras... and don't forget to update your app to the new GoPro app too!
VIDEO SHOWCASE: TIPS & TRICKS

How do you get those shots that make people say, "Wow"? We want to hear your tips and tricks for using GoPro cameras, mounts, accessories, and apps. Show us what you've got with a short how-to video and then vote for the best!

Submit By: Friday, February 24 at 6pm ET/3pm PT
Voting Closes: Friday, March 3 at 12pm ET/9am PT

Return to the Member Showcase page

New Entry

3 Way Stick Tip & Tricks

Status: New
by Hiker stalkhold on ‎02-23-2017 02:47 AM

Just a short video on some of the tricks that I have used with my 3 way stick. Sorry for the Potato quality

 

https://youtu.be/KHSfR6rXbbg