Ask a Question
GoPro Support Hub Find a solution. Share a solution. Ask a question. Stay stoked.
Announcements
It's time to update your HERO5 cameras... and don't forget to update your app to the new GoPro app too!
VIDEO SHOWCASE: TIME-LAPSE

There's movement all around us, and one of the more dramatic ways to show that movement is with a time-lapse video. So, get your mounts ready and lock your cameras down, and show us all your best time-lapse videos.

Submit By: Friday, February 10 at 6pm ET/3pm PT
Voting Closes: Friday, February 17 at 12pm ET/9am PT

Return to the Member Showcase page

New Entry

My Six year old's first time laps.

Status: New
by Backpacker danielr15 on ‎02-02-2017 04:10 PM

Created with Hero4 Silver.  I set the time laps to go off every ten seconds and let my six year old, Danny, move his toys around.  He was doing fine but lost patience at the end.  Smiley Tongue

 

The link is to my GoPro Plus cloud service.

https://gopro.com/v/N8pnMd2dln9m