Ask a Question
GoPro Support Hub Find a solution. Share a solution. Ask a question. Stay stoked.
Announcements
It's time to update your HERO5 cameras... and don't forget to update your app to the new GoPro app too!
PHOTO SHOWCASE: PERSPECTIVE

One of the great things about a GoPro camera is that it can go where other cameras can't. For this showcase, we want to see your best photos taken from unusual angles, attached to unexpected items, or that shows us a new perspective than the one we're used to seeing.

Submit By: Friday, February 3 at 6pm ET/3pm PT
Voting Closes: Friday, February 10 at 12pm ET/9am PT

Return to the Member Showcase page

New Entry

Birds eye of Dinosaur Park

Status: New
by Backpacker danielr15 on ‎02-02-2017 05:44 PM

Although drone footage is becoming more common, I still feel it deserves consideration as a unique perspective.

 

https://gopro.com/v/P8WnV2E17PBa